halloween and homes

My Rochester home is on the market.. it looks amazing. If anyone you know whats to buy a home in Rochester please, pass this listing along. ❤ 352 Woodbine ❤

Nico came out for the weekend. I haven’t partied until 4am in… well I don’t know if I ever have, I’ve never been that hardcore about partying and I’d just go home when I got tired! It was surely a blast.

Halloweek cast call?

Mark and I were Zombie prom dates

Nico was a beaten housewife

josh was laura palmer

Jesse was Zombie BoPeep

Coco a party animal of course

and Terez was a fantastic transgender Zombie.

Yeah ZOMBIES!

Leave a Reply

