2 things

ok excuse the pose, i was pretending to be holding a dachshund!

I have 2 wonderful things to share with you.

1. I got my haircut! At a fancy salon! FOR FREE! You can to by meeting a stylist in training at salonapprentice.com

2. That shirt! I made it Friday night and I love it. Its an american apparel shirt I got a grease stain on so I stole the bleach shirt idea from my ex-roommate Paul Nelson and used a method similar to the “punk rock tie-dying” found in this video

Seriously try that last project. So fun! Near instant gratification!

One response to “2 things

  1. I love that T-shirt idea. It would pretty much never look that cool if I did, but yours is pretty kickin’!

Leave a Reply

