“sleekify your abs”

While reading a silly Yahoo! article about eating breakfast while laying on my couch with my laptop on my tummy and bowl of cereal on my chest(hey i did just get back from a run at least); the phrase

“Research shows that eating breakfast revs up your metabolism, keeps you from overeating later in the day and may even help sleekify your abs.”

almost made me spit banana chunks onto my screen.  I’m sure researchers have very pertinent evidence about how eating leftover pizza in the morning “sleekifying” your abs.  Oh ladies ladies… why do they keep fueling our dreams?

Leave a Reply

