Christian The Lion

Okay so I’ve missed this “viral video” until today.. but I’ve just added about 18 views to the 6million others..

Yeah.. I laughed.. I cried.. love it.  AND I highly recommend watching the interview linked below on the today show with the two men, there are extra cute pictures of them with the cub.  Christian chillin’ in the back of their bently for one.  Oh. Yes.  One day I do hope to be fortunate enough to be able to donate to the George Adamson Trust. It seems they do amazing things.

Background story

Interview with Christian’s parents

Leave a Reply

