omg kitties!

For those fashionistas that read my blog, I know you’re familiar with The Sartorialist.  Today I bring to you the best spin-off ever – The CATORIALIST.  Fancy kitties from all over!  How cute!  Perfect!

On the Street....White Boots, Los Angeles

"On the Street....White Boots, Los Angeles"

Also in the order of kitty blogs I bring you

Smushy Faced Kitties

and

Gato Poder

Okay so I like kitties! And no I don’t have one, nor particularily want one – but they’re so fun to look at!  You should see my collection of ceramic kitties.

One response to “omg kitties!

  1. thanks for the POST!
    I didnt know The CATORIALIST blog. thanks!

Leave a Reply

