Motorcycle Madness

IMG_4143

I thought I’d announce I have a new love in my life. She’s a 2004 Suzuki Savage 650 and she came to me on April 18th.  I got my license to ride her on the 28th but since then the rain has kept us apart, leaving only a few lovely days we’ve spent together in which I’ve learned her name is “Kitten”.  I’ve already taken her on a few short trips around Maryland but we’ll be heading out further and further as the summer goes on and hope to make it to the Grand Canyon before the end of this year.

Leave a Reply

